Jokaydia Unconference

unconference-art.jpg

Whenever I think I’m up with things and pretty in touch with the tek world something always comes along to remind me that there are a lot of unknowns out there.

Like Second Life, virtual worlds and the game as educational experience. No idea! I’ve not really been into computer games since Pro Golf II and the classic mid 90s Mac game Marathon. I’m sure games and virtual worlds have a place in learning, but I’m not interested enough in second life to spend any more time out of the first one.

So check out the unconference details for Virtual Worlds in Education and wonder at where this all might end!

One comment

Leave a Reply

