OneNote Toolkit for Educators

I’ve blogged about OneNote before a few times; probably the ONE tool that I’d really miss if I ever moved over to the Mac platform and left the Windows side behind. It’s a part of MS Office, and a really flexible, functional tool for gathering notes. I’ve set up my students with it over the last two years and it’s been a great success with almost all of them.

This week I found a Toolkit for Educators in OneNote format, which is a handy download if you’re just getting into this program, or to help staff who are. A good resource if you’re encouraging staff to use this tool, as we are.


Leave a Reply

